• Slide 1
5.0/5 from 20 ratings.
Summary rating
Chloe springett
6 months ago.
Your review
I highly recommend Hannah to do your makeup! She’s so chatty and lovely, was really pleased with the final look x
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Lashes!
11 months ago.
Your review
Absolutely in love with my lashes I’m obsessed - hannah makes you feel so comfortable and doesn’t rush. Such a lovely girl aswell! Can’t wait to get infills? Thank you so much!
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING
11 months ago.
Your review
The best make up artist I have ever been too, Hannah makes me feel amazing every time i book in with her. Every time she has done my make up it was perfect and stayed on all night, highly recommend, very professional
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Amazing lashes!
6 months ago.
Your review
I recently had my lashes done by Hannah, she is so lovely and professional. I wanted them to look fairly natural and she did them so perfectly I am really happy and can’t wait for my infills! I have, and will definitely continue to recommend her xx
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Lashes
6 months ago.
Your review
In love with how my lashes come out, never been disappointed, Hannah does an amazing job and never fails to impress X
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Brow lamination
9 months ago.
Your review
Loved my brows so much! Can’t Wait go have them done again! Can’t recommend enough ?
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
lamination eyebrows
9 months ago.
Your review
First time getting my eyebrows done by hannah and they are amazing couldn’t be happier, Can’t wait to get them done by you again thankyou X
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Natalie Blakeman - Bridal Make up
10 months ago.
Your review
Hannah listen to what I wanted for my wedding day but also provide d guidance on what she thought would look good. Hannah came to the venue on the day of my wedding and did my make up and my bridesmaids we all looked amazing. I rate her very highly and would definitely recommend her to all future brides. Thank you Hannah for making me feel and look beautiful on my wedding day I will never forget it. X
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Lashes
11 months ago.
Your review
Thank you so much Hannah, I love my lashes. I've had loads of compliments on them. See you in a few weeks for my infills!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Talented & professional make up artist
11 months ago.
Your review
Absolutely loved my make up by Hannah. Very professional, I was guided by her expertise and she created the exact look I was hoping for. Made me feel years younger which was was no mean feat considering I was exhausted at the end of the six weeks holiday! Thank you so much?
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: