• Slide 1
5.0/5 from 20 ratings.
Summary rating
Chloe springett
10 months ago.
Your review
I highly recommend Hannah to do your makeup! She’s so chatty and lovely, was really pleased with the final look x
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Lashes!
1 years ago.
Your review
Absolutely in love with my lashes I’m obsessed - hannah makes you feel so comfortable and doesn’t rush. Such a lovely girl aswell! Can’t wait to get infills? Thank you so much!
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING
1 years ago.
Your review
The best make up artist I have ever been too, Hannah makes me feel amazing every time i book in with her. Every time she has done my make up it was perfect and stayed on all night, highly recommend, very professional
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Fabulous!!!!
10 months ago.
Your review
I went and had my make up done for new year with Hannah and she made me feel so comfortable and so many people commented on my make up I couldn’t recommend her enough!!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Amazing lashes!
10 months ago.
Your review
I recently had my lashes done by Hannah, she is so lovely and professional. I wanted them to look fairly natural and she did them so perfectly I am really happy and can’t wait for my infills! I have, and will definitely continue to recommend her xx
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Lashes
10 months ago.
Your review
In love with how my lashes come out, never been disappointed, Hannah does an amazing job and never fails to impress X
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Wedding make up trial and eyebrow lamination
10 months ago.
Your review
I had my wedding make up trial with Hannah and loved it so much booked for my wedding in April , loved the fact she brought my eye colour out and her prices are very reasonable.
Also took advantage of the eyebrow lamination with Hannah again brilliant results and also Hannah gets back to you straight away with appointments she is professional and has a lovely nature and personality.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Brow lamination
1 years ago.
Your review
Loved my brows so much! Can’t Wait go have them done again! Can’t recommend enough ?
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
lamination eyebrows
1 years ago.
Your review
First time getting my eyebrows done by hannah and they are amazing couldn’t be happier, Can’t wait to get them done by you again thankyou X
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Natalie Blakeman - Bridal Make up
1 years ago.
Your review
Hannah listen to what I wanted for my wedding day but also provide d guidance on what she thought would look good. Hannah came to the venue on the day of my wedding and did my make up and my bridesmaids we all looked amazing. I rate her very highly and would definitely recommend her to all future brides. Thank you Hannah for making me feel and look beautiful on my wedding day I will never forget it. X
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: